Mitarbeiter des Instituts

Direktor

Hans-Helmut König
Univ.-Prof. Dr. med.
Hans-Helmut König
MPH
  • Institutsdirektor
Standort

W37 , 6. Etage, Raumnummer 603a

Sekretariat

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Christian Brettschneider
Dr. rer. biol. hum.
Christian Brettschneider
  • Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Standort

W37 , 6. Etage, Raumnummer 6030
Standort

W37 , 6. Etage, Raumnummer 6027
Judith Dams
Dr. rer. biol. hum.
Judith Dams
  • Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Standort

W37 , 6. Etage, Raumnummer 609
Freya Diederich
Standort

W37 , 6. Etage, Raumnummer 605
Marie Duval
Marie Christine Duval
M. Sc.
  • Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Standort

W37 , 6. Etage, Raumnummer 6023
Thomas Grochtdreis
Dr. rer. biol. hum.
Thomas Grochtdreis
M. Sc.
  • Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Standort

W37 , 6. Etage, Raumnummer 608
André Hajek
Priv.-Doz. Dr. phil.
André Hajek
M. A.
  • Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Standort

W37 , 6. Etage, Raumnummer 607
Dirk Heider
Dr. rer. medic. Dipl.-Soz.
Dirk Heider
  • Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Standort

W37 , 6. Etage, Raumnummer 6027
Johanna Hohls
Johanna Katharina Hohls
M. Sc.
  • Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Standort

W37 , 6. Etage, Raumnummer 606
Hannah König
Standort

W37 , 6. Etage, Raumnummer 6027
Alexander Konnopka
Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. Dipl.-Volksw.
Alexander Konnopka
  • Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Standort

W37 , 6. Etage, Raumnummer 6034
Lydia Neubert
Standort

W37 , 6. Etage, Raumnummer 605
Katrin Reber
Standort

W37 , 6. Etage, Raumnummer 6032
Claudia Schulz
Standort

W37 , 6. Etage, Raumnummer 604
Larissa Zwar
Standort

W37 , 6. Etage, Raumnummer 606

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

Sophie Gottschalk: s.gottschalker@uke.de

Kaja Kristensen: k.kristensen@uke.de

Benedikt Langenberger: b.langenberger@uke.de

Felix Meyer: flx.meyer@uke.de

Maria Meyer: mari.meyer@uke.de

Eleanor Quirke: e.quirke@uke.de

Yulia Igorewa Raynik: y.raynik@uke.de

Nelly Unger: n.unger@uke.de

David Weiger: d.weiger@uke.de

Standort: W37, 6. Etage, Raumnummer 6023

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 7410 - 54714 oder +49 (0) 40 7410 - 24161

Telefax: +49 (0) 40 7410 - 40261

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Florian Bleibler

Jens-Oliver Bock

Nina Egger

Helen Grupp

Max Heuchert

Thomas Lehnert

Ivonne Lindlbauer

Michael Sonntag