Staff of the Department

Director

Hans-Helmut König
Univ.-Prof. Dr. med.
Hans-Helmut König
MPH
  • Director of the institute
Location

W37 , 6th Floor, Room number 603a

Administration

Scientifical Staff

Christian Brettschneider
Dr. rer. biol. hum.
Christian Brettschneider
  • Research assistant
Location

W37 , 6th Floor, Room number 6030
Location

W37 , 6th Floor, Room number 6027
Judith Dams
Location

W37 , 6th Floor, Room number 609
Freya Diederich
Location

W37 , 6th Floor, Room number 605
Marie Duval
Location

W37 , 6th Floor, Room number 6023
Thomas Grochtdreis
Dr. rer. biol. hum.
Thomas Grochtdreis
M. Sc.
  • Research assistant
Location

W37 , 6th Floor, Room number 608
André Hajek
Priv.-Doz. Dr. phil.
André Hajek
M. A.
  • Research assistant
Location

W37 , 6th Floor, Room number 607
Dirk Heider
Dr. rer. medic. Dipl.-Soz.
Dirk Heider
  • Research assistant
Location

W37 , 6th Floor, Room number 6027
Johanna Hohls
Location

W37 , 6th Floor, Room number 606
Hannah König
Location

W37 , 6th Floor, Room number 6027
Alexander Konnopka
Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. Dipl.-Volksw.
Alexander Konnopka
  • Research assistant
Location

W37 , 6th Floor, Room number 6034
Lydia Neubert
Location

W37 , 6th Floor, Room number 605
Katrin Reber
Location

W37 , 6th Floor, Room number 6032
Claudia Schulz
Location

W37 , 6th Floor, Room number 604
Larissa Zwar
Location

W37 , 6th Floor, Room number 606

Student Assistants

Sophie Gottschalk: s.gottschalker@uke.de

Kaja Kristensen: k.kristensen@uke.de

Benedikt Langenberger: b.langenberger@uke.de

Felix Meyer: flx.meyer@uke.de

Maria Meyer: mari.meyer@uke.de

Eleanor Quirke: e.quirke@uke.de

Yulia Igorewa Raynik: y.raynik@uke.de

Nelly Unger: n.unger@uke.de

David Weiger: d.weiger@uke.de

Location: W37, 6th Floor, Room number 6023

Phone: +49 (0) 40 7410 - 54714 or +49 (0) 40 7410 - 24161

Telefax: +49 (0) 40 7410 - 40261

Former Employees

Florian Bleibler

Jens-Oliver Bock

Nina Egger

Helen Grupp

Max Heuchert

Thomas Lehnert

Ivonne Lindlbauer

Michael Sonntag