Zu den Inhalten springen

Hauptnavigation:

Contact | Deutsch | Sitemap

| Home > Departments > German Center for Addiction Research in Childhood and Adolescence > Staff

Staff

 

Director
Prof. MD Rainer Thomasius (curriculum vitae, PDF-File, in German)
Phone: +49 40 7410 - 52206
Fax: +49 40 7410 - 56571
E-Mail: thomasius@uke.de

Office
Andrea Lentfer
Phone: +49 40 7410 - 59307
Fax: +49 40 7410 - 56571
E-Mail: sekretariat.dzskj@uke.de

 

Scientific Staff


University Medical Center Hamburg-Eppendorf, Phone +49 40 7410 -  

 Name  Tel  E-Mail
 Dr. phil. Dipl.-Psych.
 Nicolas Arnaud
 - 59861  n.arnaud@uke.de
 
 Dr. phil. Dipl.-Psych.
 Christiane Baldus
 - 58402  cbaldus@uke.de
 
 Dr. phil. Päd. M.A.
 Sonja Bröning
 - 59873  s.broening@uke.de
 
 Dipl.-Psych.
 Silke Diestelkamp
 - 58051  s.diestelkamp@uke.de
 
 Dipl.-Psych.
 Andrea Haevelmann
 - 55259  a.haevelmann@uke.de
 
 M.A. phil.
 Katharina Kegel
 - 58181  ka.kegel@uke.de
 
 Dr. phil. Dipl.-Psych.
 Peter-Michael Sack
 - 59359  psack@uke.de
 
 Dr. phil. Dipl.-Psych.
 Monika Thomsen
 - 59289  m.thomsen@uke.de
 
 Dr. phil. Dipl.-Psych.
 Lutz Wartberg
 - 59356  lwartber@uke.de
 

 

Staff list of the outpatient treatment center


Office
Mrs. Winkler
Phone: +49 40 7410 - 54217
Fax: +49 40 7410 - 58945
E-Mail: drogenambulanz@uke.de

University Medical Center Hamburg-Eppendorf, Phone: +49 40 7410 - 

 Name  Tel  E-Mail
 Kinder- und
 Jugendlichentherapeutin
 Gisela Beckmann-Többen
 - 52220  drogenambulanz@uke.de
 
 Dr. med.
 Florian Ganzer
 - 55123  f.ganzer@uke.de
 
 Dipl.-Psych.
 Udo J. Küstner
 - 58950  kuestner@uke.de
 
 Dipl.-Psych.
 Bettina Moll
 - 58947  bettinamoll@gmx.de
 
 Dr. med.
 Constanze Schulze zur Wiesch
 - 58956  cowiesch@uke.de
 

 

Staff list of the youth addiction treatment center


University Medical Center Hamburg-Eppendorf, Phone +49 40 7410 - 

 Name  Tel  E-Mail
 Oberärztin
 Dr. med.
 Anneke Aden
 - 58955  aaden@uke.de
 
 Stationsarzt
 Dr. med.
 Florian Ganzer
 - 54225  f.ganzer@uke.de
 
 Stationsärztin
 Dr. med.
 Lilli Greiling
 - 58956  l.greiling@uke.de
 
 Dipl.-Psych.
 Merle Dierßen
 - 54335  
 
 Sozialpädagogin
 Irmgard Hegger
 - 56829  hegger@uke.de
 
 Teamleitung
 Pflege- und Erziehungsdienst
 Petra Schäfer
 - 54225  p.nebel@uke.de
 

 

Staff list of the addiction day treatment center


University Medical Center Hamburg-Eppendorf, Phone +49 40 7410 - 

 Name  Tel  E-Mail
 Oberärztin
 Dr. med.
 Astrid-Ursula Bothe
 - 58956  a.bothe@uke.de
 
 Stationsärztin
 Dr. med.
 Susanne Loren
 - 54632  
 
 Dipl.-Psych.
 Nicole Fangerun
 - 54590  n.fangerun@uke.de
 
 Sozialpädagogin
 Irmgard Hegger
 - 56829  hegger@uke.de
 
 Teamleitung
 Pflege- und Erziehungsdienst
 Petra Schäfer
 - 54225  p.nebel@uke.de
 

Top of page    Print page


© Universitätsklinikum Hamburg-Eppendorf, Impressum
last update: Karsten Grzella, 24.11.2013